DIYs FOR ON THOSE WALLS

I can’t wait to finally get on these great DIYs. Although my walls are currently filled with pages ripped out of magazines, the prospect off moving to Denmark has me rilled up (and my sister will be trilled to have something for up on her wall). Although some posteres might not seem as impressive, when they’re all framed up I think they look stunning!

BOOKS

Eventhough most people have moved on to the ebooks I still love having the real deal in my hands. Granted I have many unfinished books I still love buying more and more at my local thriftstore. Everybody should have the classics! This great way of storaging breaks up the walls and can be doubled as a nightstand. Love it!

LETTHECOLORIN

Frames don’t always need to be hung on the wall. Leave them on the ground or at your desk to fill the space. This lovely print is from Design*Sponge x.

XOEasy, Simple but what a wow-effect. x

MARQUEE

I’ve always been a fan of Marquee Signs. So I definetely want to make a YES or YAY. There are numerous different ways on making this so I’m still looking around to find some inspiration.

PEEPERThis babe just pierces your soul. Originally this was an art piece done by Olivers JeffersΒ but it definetely has some DIY potential. The frame that has been colored with it just makes the piece stand out even more. Looking at the thriftstores for some paintings.

Leave a Reply

